LAWYERS
ALL
/
A
/
B
/
C
/
D
/
E
/
F
/
G
/
H
/
I
/
J
/
K
/
L
/
M
/
N
/
P
/
R
/
S
/
T
/
V
Eduardo Montenegro Serur
Eduardo Montenegro Serur
PARTNER

CONTRACTUAL LAW, BANKRUPTCY LAW, REAL ESTATE LAW, CORPORATE LAW, DESCENT LAW AND FAMILY LAW
(11) 3081-4895
eduardo@serur.com.br
Practice in Business Law, Corporate Law, Bankruptcy Law, Real Estate Law, Contractual Law, Estate Planning Law, Descent and Family Law. He was part of the commission of jurists of the Federal Senate responsible for drafting the Preliminary Plan of the New Brazilian Commercial Code, converted into Bill 487/2013 (pending).
He was Professor of Business Law at the Specialization Course of the Law School of Recife (UFPE), Professor of Business Law at the Superior School of the Judiciary of Pernambuco and Post-Graduation at UFPE and Professor of Business Law at the Law School of Recife (UFPE).

ACADEMIC EDUCATION
Graduated from the Law School of Recife, Federal University of Pernambuco (UFPE)
Post-graduate in Business Law from PUC-SP
Master Degree in Business Law from UFPE
PhD student at the University of Lisbon
Languages: English, German and Spanish
Aristóteles de Queiroz Camara
Aristóteles de Queiroz Camara
PARTNER

TAX LAW
(11) 3081.4895
aristoteles@serur.com.br
Practice in tax law. Member of the Federal Senate Committee of Jurists for Debureaucratization (CJD). Researcher at the São Paulo Law School of the Getúlio Vargas Foundation (FGV-SP). He was Professor of Tax Law at the Superior School of the Judiciary of Pernambuco (ESMAPE) and the Faculdade Pernambucana (FAPE). Former director of the Superior Law School at OAB-PE.

ACADEMIC EDUCATION
Graduated from the Law School of Recife (UFPE)
Master Degree in Tax Law from the Law School of Recife (UFPE)
PhD student at the University of São Paulo (USP)
Language: English
Ian Mac Dowell de Figueiredo
Ian Mac Dowell de Figueiredo
PARTNER

REAL ESTATE LAW, CIVIL LITIGATION, ARBITRATION LAW
(81) 2119.0010
ian@serur.com.br
Lawyer with practice in Business Law, Real Estate Law, Contractual Law, Civil Liability, Arbitration and Intellectual Property.

ACADEMIC EDUCATION
Graduated in law from Universidade Católica de Pernambuco (UNICAP).
João Loyo de Meira Lins
João Loyo de Meira Lins
PARTNER

CONSUMER LAW, CONTRACTUAL LAW, BANKRUPTCY LAW, REAL ESTATE LAW, CORPORATE LAW, CIVIL LITIGATION
(81) 2119.0010
joao@serur.com.br
Practice in Corporate Law, Bankruptcy Law, Real Estate Law and Contractual Law.

ACADEMIC EDUCATION
Graduated from the Law School of Recife (UFPE)
Languages: English and French
Feliciano Lyra Moura
Feliciano Lyra Moura
PARTNER

CONSUMER LAW, CIVIL LITIGATION
(81) 2119.0010
feliciano@serur.com.br
Action in Civil Litigation

ACADEMIC EDUCATION
Graduate by Universidade Católica de Pernambuco (UNICAP)
Languages: English
Nairane Farias Rabelo Leitão
Nairane Farias Rabelo Leitão
PARTNER

ADMINISTRATIVE LAW, ENVIRONMENTAL LAW
(81) 2119.0010
nairane@serur.com.br
Practice in Administrative and Environmental Law.

ACADEMIC EDUCATION
Graduated from the Law School of Recife (UFPE)
Post-graduate in Tax Law from the Brazilian Institute of Tax Studies (IBET)
Language: English
Brunna de Arruda Quinteiro
Brunna de Arruda Quinteiro
PARTNER

CONSUMER LAW, REAL ESTATE LAW, CIVIL LITIGATION
(81) 2119.0010
brunna.quinteiro@serur.com.br
Practice in Civil Litigation, Consumer and Real Estate Law

ACADEMIC EDUCATION
Graduated from the Law School of Recife (UFPE)
Language: English
Felipe Varela Caon
Felipe Varela Caon
PARTNER

CONSUMER LAW, DESCENT LAW AND FAMILY LAW, CIVIL LITIGATION
(11) 3081.4895
felipe.caon@serur.com.br
Practice in Civil Litigation, Consumer Law, Patrimonial Planning Law, Descent and Family Law

ACADEMIC EDUCATION
University Salgado de Oliveira
Post-graduation in Civil and Business Law from the Law School of Recife (UFPE)
Master Degree in Private Law from the Law School of Recife (UFPE)
Language: English
Abednego Correia da Silva
LAWYERS

Recife
CIVIL LITIGATION
(81) 2119.0010
abednego.silva@serur.com.br
Alexandre Madruga de Figueiredo Barbosa
LAWYERS

João Pessoa
CIVIL LITIGATION
(83) 3241.9687
alexandre.madruga@serur.com.br
Ana Izabelle Rezende de Macêdo
LAWYERS

Recife
CIVIL LITIGATION
(81) 2119.0010
ana.macedo@serur.com.br
Andrea Ribeiro e Silva
LAWYERS

Recife
CIVIL LITIGATION
(81) 2119.0010
andrea.ribeiro@serur.com.br
Andrezza Pedrosa Alves
LAWYERS

Recife
CIVIL LITIGATION
(81) 2119.0010
andrezza.alves@serur.com.br
Anuska Furtado da Costa Gomes
LAWYERS

Recife
CIVIL LITIGATION
(81) 2119.0010
anuska.furtado@serur.com.br
Arthur Luiz de Araujo Lobo Bitu
LAWYERS

Recife
ADMINISTRATIVE LAW
(81) 2119.0010
arthur.lobo@serur.com.br
Brunno Vasconcelos Bezerra Silva
LAWYERS

Recife
CIVIL LITIGATION
(81) 2119.0010
brunno.vasconcelos@serur.com.br
Carlos Roberto Domingos Filho
LAWYERS

Recife
CIVIL LITIGATION
(81) 2119.0010
carlos.domingos@serur.com.br
Charlyson Diego Sousa Cutrim
LAWYERS

São Paulo
CIVIL LITIGATION
(11) 3081-4895
diego.cutrim@serur.com.br
Cristiano Araujo Luzes
LAWYERS

São Paulo
TAX LAW
(11) 3081-4895
cristiano.luzes@serur.com.br
Daniel Falcão Hazin
LAWYERS

Recife
ADMINISTRATIVE LAW
(81) 2119.0010
daniel.hazin@serur.com.br
Délio Reis Leitão de Farias
LAWYERS

Recife
CIVIL LITIGATION
(81) 2119.0010
delio.leitao@serur.com.br
Diogo Correa Stepple Hiluey
LAWYERS

Recife
TAX LAW
(81) 2119.0010
diogo.correa@serur.com.br
Djonata Hawry Barbosa da Silva
LAWYERS

Recife
CIVIL LITIGATION
(81) 2119.0010
djonata.silva@serur.com.br
Dostoiewsky de Carvalho Xavier
LAWYERS

Recife
CIVIL LITIGATION
(81) 2119.0010
dostoiewsky.xavier@serur.com.br
Eduardo Albuquerque Pereira de Lira
LAWYERS

RECIFE
CIVIL LITIGATION
+55 81 2119.0010
EDUARDO.LIRA@SERUR.COM.BR
Erika Karla Sales de Souza
LAWYERS

Recife
CIVIL LITIGATION
(81) 2119.0010
erika.souza@serur.com.br
Fernanda Chicarino Mourão Sanchez
LAWYERS

São Paulo
CIVIL LITIGATION
(11) 3081-4895
fernanda.mourao@serur.com.br
Gabriela Campos Guimarães
LAWYERS

São Paulo
CIVIL LITIGATION
(11) 3081-4895
gabriela.guimaraes@serur.com.br
Geovane Fernandes de Caldas
LAWYERS

Recife
CIVIL LITIGATION
(81) 2119.0010
geovane.fernandes@serur.com.br
Gisela Campos Guimarães
LAWYERS

Recife
CIVIL LITIGATION
(81) 2119.0010
gisela.guimaraes@serur.com.br
Hially Morgana Santos Seixas Barbosa
LAWYERS

Recife
CIVIL LITIGATION
(81) 2119.0010
hially.barbosa@serur.com.br
Jaqueline Oliveira de Mesquita
LAWYERS

Recife
CIVIL LITIGATION
(81) 2119.0010
jaqueline.mesquita@serur.com.br
Karine Alfredo Soncini
LAWYERS

São Paulo
CONSUMER LAW
(11) 3081-4895
karine.soncini@serur.com.br
Karine Cezar Peixoto
LAWYERS

São Paulo
CIVIL LITIGATION
(11) 3081-4895
karine.peixoto@serur.com.br
Ladice Albuquerque Marinho
LAWYERS

Recife
CIVIL LITIGATION
(81) 2119.0010
ladice.marinho@serur.com.br
Lara Rafaela Correia Brito Melo
LAWYERS

Recife
CIVIL LITIGATION
(81) 2119.0010
lara.melo@serur.com.br
Ludmilla Carneiro de Souza Holanda
LAWYERS

Recife
CIVIL LITIGATION
(81) 2119.0010
ludmilla.holanda@serur.com.br
Maria Clara de Araújo Marinho Alves Lima
LAWYERS

Recife
CIVIL LITIGATION
(81) 2119.0010
mariaclara.lima@serur.com.br
Maria Eduarda Araújo de Lyra
LAWYERS

Recife
ADMINISTRATIVE LAW
(81) 2119.0010
eduarda.lyra@serur.com.br
Maria Eduarda Mello Fernandes
LAWYERS

Recife
CIVIL LITIGATION
(81) 2119.0010
eduarda.fernandes@serur.com.br
Maria Julia Galvão Falcão
LAWYERS

Recife
CIVIL LITIGATION
(81) 2119.0010
maria.falcao@serur.com.br
Mariana Motta de Ferreira Lima
LAWYERS

São Paulo
CIVIL LITIGATION
(11) 3081-4895
mariana.ferreira@serur.com.br
Neyl Armstrong Pereira dos Santos
LAWYERS

Recife
CIVIL LITIGATION
(81) 2119.0010
neyl.santos@serur.com.br
Nickolas Russell de Pinho Alves Araújo
LAWYERS

Recife
CIVIL LITIGATION
(81) 2119.0010
nickolas.russell@serur.com.br
Paulo Rafael de Lucena Ferreira
LAWYERS

Recife
CIVIL LITIGATION
(81) 2119.0010
paulo.ferreira@serur.com.br
Paulo Sérgio de Oliveira Cavalcanti Filho
LAWYERS

Recife
CIVIL LITIGATION
(81) 2119.0010
paulo.cavalcanti@serur.com.br
Pedro Henrique Câmara Ferreira
LAWYERS

Recife
CIVIL LITIGATION
(81) 2119.0010
pedro.camara@serur.com.br
Pedro Lins Costa Theberge
LAWYERS

Recife
CIVIL LITIGATION
(81) 2119.0010
pedro.theberge@serur.com.br
Rachel Luiza Coelho Correa de Oliveira
LAWYERS

Recife
CIVIL LITIGATION
(81) 2119.0010
rachel.oliveira@serur.com.br
Rafaella Cardoso Lima Placido
LAWYERS

Recife
CIVIL LITIGATION
(81) 2119.0010
rafaella.placido@serur.com.br
Rafaelle Cristinne do Nascimento Gomes Nunes
LAWYERS

Recife
CIVIL LITIGATION
(81) 2119.0010
rafaelle.nunes@serur.com.br
Raiana Pereira Alves
LAWYERS

João Pessoa
CIVIL LITIGATION
(83) 3241.9687
raiana.alves@serur.com.br
Roberta Santana Martins
LAWYERS

São Paulo
CIVIL LITIGATION
(81) 2119.0010
roberta.martins@serur.com.br
Roberta Webster de Albuquerque Silva
LAWYERS

Recife
CIVIL LITIGATION
(81) 2119.0010
roberta.webster@serur.com.br
Rubens Sampaio Carnelos
LAWYERS

São Paulo
CIVIL LITIGATION
(11) 3081.4895
rubens.carnelos@serur.com.br
Simone Lucena Bezerra
LAWYERS

Recife
CIVIL LITIGATION
(81) 2119.0010
simone.lucena@serur.com.br
Tenylle Pessoa Queiroga
LAWYERS

Recife
CIVIL LITIGATION
(81) 2119.0010
tenylle.queiroga@serur.com.br
Tiago Cisneiros Barbosa de Araujo
LAWYERS

Recife
CIVIL LITIGATION
(81) 2119.0010
tiago.cisneiros@serur.com.br
Valeska Haruko Koike dos Santos
LAWYERS

São Paulo
CIVIL LITIGATION
(11) 3081-4895
valeska.santos@serur.com.br
SÃO PAULO/SP
Alameda Santos, 2300 - Haddock Santos Building, Set 51
5th floor - Cerqueira César - São Paulo - SP - 01418-200
phone: (11) 3081.4895
RECIFE/PE
Rua Sen. José Henrique, 224 - Alfred Nobel Enterprise
11th floor - Ilha do Leite - Recife - PE - 50070-460
phone: (81) 2119.0010 | fax: (81) 2119.0011
JOÃO PESSOA/PB
Av. João Machado, nº 553, room 120 - Plaza Center Building
Centro - João Pessoa - PB - 58013-522
phone: (83) 3241.9687